CAMBERLEY TOWN CENTRE WORKING GROUP - 11 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 5	Substitutes -
Cllr Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Shaun Garrett
Cllr Sarah Jane Croke	Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans
Cllr Alan McClafferty	Cllr David Lewis
Cllr Robin Perry	
Cllr Valerie White	
<u>Liberal Democrats Group - 3</u>	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Tim FitzGerald	Cllr Liz Noble
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	Cllr Graham Tapper
Cllr Kristian Wrenn	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Rodney Bates	Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Richard Brooks	Clir Charlotte Morley

CLIMATE CHANGE WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Vivienne Chapman	Clir Sarah Jane Croke
Cllr Edward Hawkins	Cllr Adrian Page
Cllr David Lewis	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Liberal Democrats Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Morgan Rise	CIIr Cliff Betton

Cllr John Skipper	Clir Graham Tapper
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Graham Alleway	Clir Rodney Bates
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Clir Charlotte Morley	Cllr Richard Brooks
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford	Clir Peter Barnett

COMMUNITY SUPPORT WORKING GROUP

As per the Working Group's Terms of Reference

EQUALITY WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Dan Adams	Clir Mark Gordon
Cllr Sarah-Jane Croke	Cllr Darryl Ratiram
Cllr Shaun Garrett	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Liberal Democrats Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	Cllr Tim FitzGerald
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	Cllr Graham Tapper
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Rodney Bates	Clir Graham Alleway
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Clir Charlotte Morley	Cllr Richard Brooks
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford	Clir Peter Barnett

LOCAL PLAN WORKING GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	Substitutes - 2
Clir Stuart Black	Cllr Darryl Ratiram
Clir Mark Gordon	Cllr Valerie White
Cllr Edward Hawkins	
Cllr Adrian Page	
<u>Liberal Democrats Group - 3</u>	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam	CIIr Cliff Betton
Cllr Morgan Rise	Cllr Liz Noble
Cllr Graham Tapper	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Clir Graham Alleway
Camberley Independents Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Richard Brooks	Clir Charlotte Morley
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Peter Barnett	Cllr Sharon Galliford

PROPERTY INVESTMENT WORKING GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4
Cllr Shaun Garrett
Cllr Edward Hawkins
Cllr Alan McClafferty
<u>Liberal Democrats Group - 1</u>
Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam

SURREY HEATH VILLAGES WORKING GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	Substitutes - 2
Clir Paul Deach	Cllr Sarah Jane Croke
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr Adrian Page
Clir Mark Gordon	
Cllr Valerie White	
Liberal Democrats Group - 3	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Cliff Betton	Cllr Sashi Mylvaganam
Cllr Liz Noble	Cllr Graham Tapper
Cllr Helen Whitcroft	
Community Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Graham Alleway	Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Clir Pat Tedder
Green Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Sharon Galliford	Cllr Peter Barnett